You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In case of the end !

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hey @clixmoney,

I read about your situation from time to time in your blog and wondered how you are doing now. Many of us are just a pay check away from poverty but we can still help out in small ways. I'm glad you have been able to amass some crypto savings and are able to consider the possibility of immigrating. I cannot say what is best, but if you can't stay in Russia and you know a way out then maybe you should make your move. It is going to be difficult to make a living by content creating, but you are ahead already and it is worth a shot.

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm still holding my breath and keeping my strength. I know that now it's the hardest time when I shouldn't think about all what's built here and to push myself to start over. I think it's worth a shot for sure. And I may find even a better way, better opportunities. Because despite knowing 4 languages. Having some blogging and vlogging skills, I couldn't make it here. Maybe somewhere there I'll be able to realize my potential and have much better life. Who knows. Fingers crossed !