You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Jaxsonmurph, POB Artist

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

You are awesome @jaxonmurph,

Don't worry about anything. Just keep creating. @pobscholarship should should work like a snowball by attracting engagement and then attracting support. Have a wonderful New Year and use everything around you to make your dream come alive.

Sort:  

That I will, I'm working overtime to get everything ready, I think I have my initial collection almost ready, just a few nips here and a few tucks there, time for some sleep and then I'll have me some spinach and get motoring, I Hope you and your family have a lovely New Year also

I believe that this is going to work out perfectly 🙌 Can't wait to see what 2022 brings us!

I believe 2022 is going to be a blinder, Thanks for your support and may you and your family have a productive and happy new year.