You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know that your WhatsApp communications are not really private and secure?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Well @enforce48...that account is mine in publish0x, also I first publish my articles on Hive before , on publish0x, steemit and readcash.

Therefore, you guys don't need to worry, only the other platforms need to worry that the articles may not be original as it goes there after I publish my articles here...

I think you guys have to develop a system like in publishox, when registering they ask which sites I publish my articles. Now please don't trouble me about this plagmarism matter I don't engage in it and I don't need to prove all those articles I published in publish0x, read.cash or steemit are done by me by taking extra steps, its for Hive people to verify without troubling me.

Hive should make a arragement where we authors can mention where all we publish our articles, to avoid this problem.

Thanks...

Sort:  

Hive is not a homogenous community with one UI. But yes, individual frontends can try that approach.

I only came across your content through the @stemgeeks frontend.

Thanks for letting us know about the time stamps!