You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Drum & Bass - Miss Tantrum - Start Again (Nicky Havey remix)

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Finally, spring has started again in the UK

Spring.. cool :D . It is better than jumping from winter to summer. The weather also says : give me some time....🎶🎶

time to get that energy back so I can make more tunes!

This is a justified reason to be away from everything, and not just that of course. To focus on important things, one have to set priorities... and your aim is good! I should also set priorities and focus more on the things that has to be done, without procrastinating.

So when you make more tunes, and decide to share them with us, you will have to come back, break-taker-man :p

Sort:  

Thank you bropiano - yes it's amazing how much time we waste when you look at it! I will be sharing the new tunes here when I can of course! 3D life is where I need to focus on at the moment and with so much going on, I haven't been giving myself a chance to recharge.

I like the new nickname haha


Posted via proofofbrain.io