Merry Christmas everyone!

I'm alive! This season has been especially hard for me - lots of personal circumstances, but I've been hanging in. Now I'm with loved ones watching Tom Hanks help Tom Hanks find Tom Hanks (and the spirit of Christmas) on a train conducted by Tom Hanks, so it's hard to complain.

img_0.0274604123791856.jpg

I'm enjoying this platform, but struggling to figure out how to engage more. I know there is content here I want to engage with, but it's hard to feel like my contributions are wanted. I have things I wish to share, but it's hard to feel like people would want to hear it. I know these are personal issues I have to overcome, but years of teaching myself its better not to be a bother makes it hard. It will just take new learning - what people want to read, how to be present and reach those who want to read it without feeling like a bother.

I hope any and all who read this have a good Christmas, day, weekend, and hope you all know that no matter how tough something is, it is possible to get through it. No matter how it feels, this too shall pass. I'll get better, and you will too.