You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship resistance, and a built-in economic layer puts HIVE in the right direction

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

This is a very wise and thoughtful description..... I will steal it one of these days ..... Don't worry, I'll quote you and maybe tag you to it..

I'm suffering from overdose of wisdom. Lol.

As for the tag or mentioned, who e epp? Let's just share whatever value you got from the post πŸ€ͺ

That's true, the login method is important if our freedom speech should hold water ..... Hehehehe.... I just said the same thing you said

Edidiong stop spamming. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I just thought of you some minutes ago.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: Β 

I'm suffering from overdose of wisdom. Lol.

I swear.... You are

As for the tag or mentioned, who e epp?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, You na

Let's just share whatever value you got from the post πŸ€ͺ

Hehehehe..... Oil dey your head

Edidiong stop spamming. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Please, don't report me to the guardians πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I just thought of you some minutes ago.

Really? Should I be blushing? πŸ˜πŸ˜’


Posted via proofofbrain.io