You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll be taking 7 days break from HIVE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

@edystringz what's wrong with you? I saw this your post while I was struggling with sleep. I didn't read it but my mind was wondering why you have to leave for a whole 7 days. I'm glad I stumbled upon it again, only to find out that it was only a bait.

I forgive you for making me to worry over you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I am sorry for making you worry.....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Apologies won't help. I want to beat you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh, virtual beatings 😂😂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Virtual? As if I don't know where Nwaniba is. Wait till I show up at your door post.

Good evening girl.

Hahaha..... Please don't show just like that..... I might faint even before you can laid hands on me 🥂😂😂

Good morning honey 😍


Posted via proofofbrain.io