You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just one...then fun!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Welcome back once again. Glad to see that you're hale and hearty.

I pray that you'll remain so for a long time.

It's good to see that dreemport went on while you were away, but the truth remain, it can never be the same without you.

Dreemport needs your dreems, it needs your energy and leadership.

We all need you.

It's such a huge blessing to have you around.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm here :) for as long as God allows! hehehehe

I'm excited for this week. will be nice to have some challenges again hehehe

I'm ready for the challenge. Hehehehe.

I believe that God wants you to be around as long as possible. Amen. 😀

hehehehe well it appears longer than covid wanted hahahahahahahahahahaha

yes - challenge coming sooooooon hehehe

I'm waiting for it. 😀