You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liotes Ranking Update

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

That is an interesting tip regarding posting when values are down. I had not considered that aspect. I'll have to see what I can do to add more posts. Unfortunately, I am coming into a busy stretch at work that may take a lot of my time for the next few weeks.

!LUV 1

Sort:  

Understandable... The idea was to give an option for growth to everyone... Someone is doing them all, someone likes to accumulate tokens, others like engagement...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@moonthumb! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

2 special credits added for engaging with our posts