LESS IS MORE AT SEA [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

IMG_1174.jpg

These photos were taken in San Luis Beach, Cumana, Sucre State - Venezuela. I was vacationing and when I got to the beach I noticed these three large ships anchored on the coast, imposing and colossal. They were waiting their turn to enter the port.

I love the blue of the sky and the sea, from my place everything is still and peaceful, but I must say that I am quite intrigued by what is going on inside one of these ships.

Estas fotos fueron tomadas en Playa San Luís, Cumaná Estado Sucre - Venezuela. Estaba vacacionando y al llegar a la playa noto estos tres grandes barcos anclados en la costa, imponentes y colosales. Estaban esperando su turno para entrar al puerto.

Me encanta el azul del cielo y el mar, desde mi sitio todo está quieto y en paz, pero debo decir que me intriga bastante lo que ocurre dentro de alguno de esos barcos.

IMG_1173.jpg

separador2.png

This is my entry for the challenge POBphotocontest Link

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZJkBWnyPhd7Jo4y7yaGYzdg7LAE1E57C462mQTwiP74myhPnVEGuJti4yGymg1AWRhXEkfNy2amGXxzQjpfxkaf8WEJcrL8osGTth7SrGqagWUBbv6HvRk7p.png

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The photo portrays a whole lot of calmness. A nice shot.

Thanks Bro, glad you like it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

My pleasure dear 😊

Congratulations @morenow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It looks like a lonely ship in the big ocean in your first shot. It fits the subject perfectly, well done!

If I can give you one photographic tip; Placing your subject and the horizon out of the center of the photo makes the image often more interesting.
Check out the Rule of Thirds (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rule_of_thirds) if you don't know what I mean.

Thanks for joining the contest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for the recommendation, I will take it into account. I love photography and any suggestion is welcome.

Regards.


Posted via proofofbrain.io