You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Good and Bad .:. WorkerBee PH-Pool Week 148

in Proof of Brain6 months ago

One day I will figure out how to purchase tokens, I will keep this in mind. I looked in my wallet, I do not see any WORKERBEE tokens but I have 14 Bee tokens with 31 staked, is this the same as WORKERBEE?
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@ph1102! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

No, it's not the same... WORKERBEE token is a different token and it "can't be earned" as you can only buy it on the market...

For example: https://hive-engine.com/trade/WORKERBEE

Thank you for the info and link.