Blue Sea, Blue Sky and our Special Guest for the Evening

Sitting by the beach side is one of those very relaxing activity for me. Watching the Sun set and gazing the Sea and Sky are some wonderful moments which one can never get bored of. You do see me by the Sea side almost every other day right? That's what I enjoy doing the most.

Sometimes we need a little spark to infuse the enthusiasm in life within, and that can happen with some very simpler things of life. You do not need fanciful things to spark that light within. To maintain the enthusiasm in life, it is necessary that we maintain a positive mindset and a purposeful thinking.

Never let the despair dominate the mind, rather let the enthusiasm dominate the mind. Everyone has different ways to boost up their enthusiasm, in whatever way it is comfortable. We need to learn to celebrate life in abundance every single day with good health and a good mind. There is a lot of beauty around us that will bring enthusiasm in our life, all we need is to look around and see it, and once we look around, we will see that the abundance is all around us, all we need is to tap it.

These are my moments of Abundance and filling up Enthusiasm in my life.
20210422_190715.jpg

20210422_193426.jpg

A Cup of Tea and the Sea side a perfect combination.
20210422_191128.jpg

I have a special guest visiting
20210422_190928.jpg

She was all around us, and I felt she was hungry, I got a packet of chips for her and she seemed to be enjoying it.
20210422_191613.jpg

We live in times, where we need to be our own sunshine and step up to life.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I love being by a seaside too. It touches my soul.

Thank you @videoaddiction, it indeed is soulful being by the sea side

The fresh breeze on the seaside is so refreshing. It has surely a special healing effect.

Very true, it heals the mind and the soul