Some of my own personal tips for the House Energy

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

We feel it is so important for us take bath daily and clean up ourselves. Water is one of the best source for energy cleansing. When we get up and till the time we do not take bath, we keep feeling lethargic, but the moment we take a bath, the whole body energy changes. We feel uplifted and energized. When we take bath we just do not cleanse our physical body but also an Aura dusting that happens. Energy works at a lot of different level, and to keep our selves elated it is just not about taking care of the physical body energy, but also the energy of our home matters. How well we keep the energy of our house will determine our mood and our life also to an extent

Normally on a daily basis I get my home swept and mobbed up and in general in all Indian homes this is followed. It is helpful to uplift the energy for the home, after all the mopping is done with the water, so it does help, but it is not sufficient. Just by doing this it will not uplift the space. Yesterday I was cleaning up my desk and drawers in my Prayer room. All I did was dusted the place and did some rearranging in the space, and after that I could feel the shift of energy immediately, and doing the meditation post the cleaning activity was a beautiful experience all by itself.

Energy is free flowing and smooth but , but it starts getting stagnant in those spaces of our home which are untouched, and stagnant energy is not very good. Hence it is important to keep revisiting those parts of your home which are not regularly in use.

20210609_184413.jpg

In Indian culture some practices that have been followed by our ancestors have been with a lot of thoughtfulness in these areas. In an Indian home dusting, sweeping, mopping are some daily routines. But yes this routine is not in many parts of the world, that does not mean that the ones not following these routines have stale or negative energy in their home or that these are the only ways to uplift the energy of our home.

There are many ways, I will share some tips that I use and it really helps to raise the vibration of my space. Many people who come to my place, immediately say that they feel very calm and positive. All of this does not come without effort. What you want, you need to work for it.

The one very useful tip that I can give is, keep some positive chanting music going on in your space. I have some of my prayers recorded and they keep playing most of the time in my home, specially at night it plays through out the night. Nowadays there are some special type of recorders which keep playing all through out till you switch it off. I don't know how this technology works but I find it very useful for my home. Words have vibrations, so what type of words are being used in the house, that type of energy will build up at home. When positive words are used, you will feel the positive vibrations as well in your space.

The other thing I do on very regular basis is light candles in every corner of every room once in 2 to 3 days. Energy accumulates in corners of your spaces and when you keep that part clear, you will see a difference. Having plants also in those spaces help to a great extent, because when you have plants there, you will also water them and that will help smoothen out the staleness.

One more tip is that avoid having storage space below your bed area, this is one major block that stops the flow of energy. Your bed is a very important furniture of your home, you sleep there for long hours and it is important that the energy there is smoothly flowing. When you clutter up that space, you create blocks.

The other place to look at is your wardrobes and cabinets. We normally have some storage space in our homes which generally goes untouched for a long time. It is important that time and again we do some kind of shifting and clearing in that space. If a piece of clothing is not used for a long time, and if you want to wear that, then before wearing you need to give it some jerks and then wear it.

If you like the fragrance of Incense, you can also do that daily in the whole house, again one Indian tradition, followed in many homes. These are some daily rituals for me, which makes my space energized and vibrant. I also have a lot of indoor plants .

Our home is the time where we spend a good enough time so it is important how we feel in this space, because that feeling is going to shape up our mood as well.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wonderful tips you have there..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you @jordanworo

You are greatly welcomed dear @nainaztengra


Posted via proofofbrain.io

great advice, dear!
i don't use candles but maybe I should start;) cleaning and rearranging area + good music works fine!
moreover I thik it's important with what thoughts you clean your home. If you are angry or tired hating the process, it will work for worse even...Thoughts make as much as words or even more.

I adore this plant over the entry! how long did it grow?

Absolutely, that's a very good tip to add on my dear. Thoughts are as equal to words and it just does not work on our physical health but our space health as well.
This plant has taken around 3 years, it's coming up very well, I am loving it how it has grown.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.