POBphotocontest: PETS - My 3 Stray Kitties

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)



cl98k2unw022u0okc3odbfarv_311000951_423421009953143_6169032085999961802_n.webp
Our Stray Cat Kitkat Feeding Her Kitties (my photo entry)
cl98k328e01zw0vkc1gr6glxv_311155857_1738739773166665_3662622655954902090_n.webp
My 3 Stray Kitties

Good evening everyone.

I saw my mom posted our dog Sofia in POBphotocontest New Round: PETS by @friendlymoose so I am not going to post her anymore. Bu earlier this morning, one of our stray cats gave birth again for the third time this year. I don't know where she hid her old kitties but today, she brought the new ones in our yard. My mom saw it first and showed me one of the kitties. They are all black and white mixed. By the way, we have 4 stray cats. I don't know who owns them, but they come here to eat in the morning, afternoon and evening then they just walk away after they eat. They are nice to me and I told mom to keep the kitties. So we have 7 stray cats now.

I held one of the kitties and I named her "Luna" because she looks like a moon. Very pretty kitty. Now, my mom gave them a bed and food at our patio. They all sleep together. So cute.

That's all for today. I am now again continue my modules because next week, it will be our Performance Tasks in school. Bye now and thank you for reading. I love all of you.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 4th Grader Friend)

October 14, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

They all look cute Nani!!

Thank you, tita. I love them all 😍

Cute little kitty

They are. Thank you 😊

They are so cute 🤍 I love cats .

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @naniplayergamer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What cute kittens. They look just like my Grogu when he was a little baby. I hope they get used to you and stay with you.
!LUV

They are indeed so adorable ❤️

Congratulations @naniplayergamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2022

thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @naniplayergamer. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

Wow, They all look cute nani.
I also have a pet cat named olaf.

That's a lot of kittens to take care of.

they're stray, uncle arif

They are adorable!

thank you 😘

What cutie cute cute kittens. Hugs for them bb gurl.

thank you, tita

They are all cute Nani! It's nice to have them around

thank you, tita

You're welcome, Nani

Dear @naniplayergamer,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

hey missed you dear❤️❤️

hi, tita. busy in school tita 😘

Good luck sa studies mo Naniganda! 💓