POB: A Recent Photo (The Sky, The Farm Animals, The Farm and the Farmer)



kyhPnpUQvQEElKpd_2.webp
Cows in the farm
nkY4KFxP08cNcpsv_3.webp
The farmer and the farm the cows
cjPtazeOXzk5Nhqa_1.webp
The farm sky

Good evening, everyone.

I saw @friendlymoose's latest Proof of Brain Photography contest this week with the theme A Recent Photo and I thought I would share my entry. So this week, we have a daily rehearsal for our recognition day next week and I have to travel 15 minutes to get to school. I live in a farmland neighborhood close to the beach and I have to pass the ricefield area to get to the main road going to school. This morning, when I was on my way, I noticed the farmland started to look green since the rainy season just started a few weeks ago. Every afternoon, we experience some rainfall, and that makes the farm alive again. Here are a few photos I took while passing through the ricefield area. I can see a farmer from a distance working on the farm and I saw some cows too. I thought they're cute combining the green farm. This is my entry for this week's POB contest.

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful evening or morning to all.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
Your 11-year-old friend

June 5, 2024
Philippines

All Original Content


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The cows are looking cute indeed. Beautiful photos, Nani!!

Thank you, mommy 😍

What a greeny environment. Love it Nani. Goodluck to your entry.

Thank you, tita Jean 😊

Hello @naniplayergamer
What a beautiful place, and what beautiful photographs you have taken.
Congratulations

Thank you very much, @miprimerconcurso 😍