My Splinterlands time

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

After this season My Splinterlands age is one months . Two season is one months . I hope in this season I can get some card and If I will complete 10 $ borrowed . I was going to play for level up and save card to get more rewards . Now I'm exciting to complete this season .

3.jpg

I need to be play more , but now I can play for only complete quest . I have to get One loot chest every day when complete quest . In this days most of the chest are potions . I hope My everyday chest .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ok . Don't be back I'm in silver 3 and I am also just like you . we are going together .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am not go back bro . We are going together . If lucky I hope many gold card will coming .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We will get better bro, have been getting my ass kicked, but still pushing forward.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for your Encouragement . happy Splinterlands .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @nanmae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you . I am going .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are welcome @nanmae! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!