Hello leofinance first post

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello I start hive platform with Proof of brain and I have three post in Proof of brains . Now I see leofinance and make first post for leofinance . Now I want to use leofinance tag but now I am posting from proof of brain . Next time I am posting leofinance or proofofbrains .
because I want to buy and save save some leo .

I say I want to buy but not so much I think I do not have even about 1 leo . hee .

I I have to go next time for also leofinance .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

i also use leofinance tag now


Posted via proofofbrain.io

let's go together .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Welcome to the platform,would love to see interesting contents from you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok I will going on .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

let's go together .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @nanmae! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP