You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ready For Some Fun?

Just given your alt a follow as this is such a wonderful idea. I've also just dumped actifit and retired Leedsunited so will follow from this account. I hope your idea gets some traction as there is a celebration day every day of the year for something so you might end up needing a dedicated account if all goes well!

Good luck with it all, I'll be flowing with interest :-)

PS the account we both commented on the other day with links to other accounts is getting dv'ed I noticed.

Sort:  

Thank you Nathen! I'm glad to hear you find it a good idea. There are so many things to celebrate, every single day.

P.S. (Which one as I can't remember 😂)

Heavensgrace

Oh, yeah. Turns out it's a more serious case, connected to another.

:-) did you see my comments where I linked two of the people she denied knowing to a photo she posted? By the way, they missed one. Look at justina7osun. Connected by transfers and appeared in one of the photos.

Lol, I haven't checked but thanks for notifying me. Looks like it's a bigger case then. Bloody cheaters!