Ceilings And Walls

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Welcome to #SublimeSunday, a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy, initiated by @c0ff33a ☕️

~~~~~~~~~~~~ SublimeSunday ~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think this will fit nicely in today’s tag.

Here are some pictures of interesting designs of ceilings and walls – I think they are interesting anyway, taken when I was out and about.

Ceiling designs
c.jpg

c1.jpg

c3.jpg

c5.jpg

Wall designs
w.jpg

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

ecency.png

follow_2.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 96 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

those are some awesome shots and design.
the flowery wall design is really nice.

Thank you. I am pleased to hear that you like them.

Those are some epic patterns, good for use in 3d modeling as textures for materials.

I agree with you. 😊 Thanks for taking a look.