You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I actually read the whole thing! On seeing the tittle teaching a man without memory, I was already forming some ideas so I read on to see if you'd prove me right, and you did!

Habits and routines are the way to go. I just don't really know how to teach someone to have a habit, bit I just knew it would have to be habits and routines.

Even for people with their complete memory, habits and routines are really good for learning. I myself have come to find how easily I learn song lyrics and remember some stuff I know from songs I learnt when I was only about 4-5 years old. It's all the routine stuff. A breakthrough research really has to be conducted in order to take advantage of this, or maybe it has been conducted and I don't know. I gotta go run searches 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Great. That you liked it. :)
Yeah it's pretty much just repetition of the same structure. Same trigger, same habit, same reward everytime. We're basically like pavlow's dog.

Oh, yeah, I know something about Pavlovian response.


Posted via proofofbrain.io