You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB - Word of the Week Challenge - Atmosphere - Drum & Bass Edition

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Haha, there aren't many dark ones, this is one of two. I might share the other dark one tomorrow to complete the set. Noisia... now that's a big name producing some big sounds. That remix is something else... the contrast of the vocal with the heaving bassline in the middle then the drop... wow! No-one else but Noisia can do that

I'll be checking her post out shortly. Seems we inspired each other to make posts this week!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'll keep a lookout for it, it's definitely my preferred style of dnb. It's not for everyone though.

Glad you liked the remix, Noisia is something else, insanely good.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah I don't mind a bit of filth mixed in a liquid set, rather like the light side of the yin yang lol! I will post it up tomorrow, I already did my quota of 1 post today early in the morning :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io