You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uphold bad

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

So glad I don't live in USA.
Although, I have to trade in Binance or Bittrex, then take my funds to Luno to get to my local currency. Bittrex charges set fees to withdraw and they are eye-watering and I just got suspended by Binance because they didn't accept my old ID and I have to get a new ID card to be able to trade again. Getting an ID card here is not for the faint-hearted, meh

Sort:  

Yeah Mandala's fees are the same as Binance, pretty hefty so I try not to withdraw too frequently. I got kicked out of Bittrex because I refused to do their KYC.

!PIZZA

Thanks for the Pizza! Yes I also have to ensure that the amounts I withdraw are justifiable against the fees

Here is some actual !PIZZA

(I thought I had it staked but apparently not, lol, wonder how long that's been going on)

@brandt, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex