You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pictures and words

in Proof of Brain7 months ago

Your entire post reads like a man showing off his mountains everywhere to everyone with no shame nowhere to no one.

All face pixelations aside, I know I'm in trouble when I scroll up and down, backwards, forwards, stop and stare at all your mountain shots. Wicked mountain photos, got terribly distracted from words. Wild fog rolling in just after the prow of KC. Love it. Cool shot.

Sort:  

Thanks :) Climbing up the prow was insane. Wish I'd been able to get more pics, but I was too focused on staying stuck to the mountain to think about pulling my phone out. Good thing you got distracted from the words, there wasn't much too miss anyway.

It looks insane. Uh, yeah, I'd be focusing on not falling off a flipping mountain, forget phone. You got great shots none-the-less. Makes me want to be there to see there even though I don't know if I'm actually here to be there.

Words come, words go, sometimes they flow, sometimes they forgo letters which is sometimes better...