You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot take away from the author that which does not belong to the author.

How are you so good at twisting things out of shape?

My response to whatsup isn't about the post, it's in relation to her comment. That's how conversations occur. My response to you in relation to the 1000 jury concept had nothing to do with this post. So we had a conversation about that. My response to dwinblood started a conversation, and that had nothing to with the post.

Is this post about downvoting lucylin? I thought it was about a lot of things. But I took more of an interest in the comments.

I've had conversations with lucylin. Do you not see how the downvote led to gathering more attention? Do you think that happened by chance? He knows exactly what he's doing. The publicity stunt unravels more and more by the day. If you take the downvote away from him, he's going to be out of a job. Do you think that's fair to lucylin?

Sort:  

Are you in favor of downvoting @lucylin ?

Are you in favor of downvoting "(Lies/dangerous disinformation like qAnoon, Anti-vaxxing, flat earth, NWO, Reptilian Illuminati, plandemic, etc.)."

Why would I waste my downvotes on him or that stuff you listed? Sometimes I enjoy fiction.

I'm more in favor of downvoting something like art fraud or just general wastefulness if I come across it. Sometimes people say, "Oops double post. Please downvote." So I don't mind helping. When I'm in favor of downvoting something, I downvote it. Pretty simple. The votes speak for themselves.

Do you think that perhaps "downvote harassment" deserves some attention?

Absolutely. I was in a situation myself. I gave it some attention. It ended on a light note. I had a strong case behind me that didn't need repeating, and I worked in a way after that made the massive blind auto downvote I'd receive look dirty and unwarranted, simply by being the same way I was before it happened. It's not my fault people want to make themselves look like morons. Just carried on, business as usual, since in general, business is why I'm here.

Waytruthlight and bloom quit posting over two years ago because they were getting unfairly downvoted. Now they just downvote other people out of spite.

This is an awesome model.

Downvote people so they stop posting and just stay mad for two years downvoting random accounts so they get mad and stop posting and just stay mad for two years downvoting random accounts so they get mad and stop posting...

I've seen a few good people simply leave this place because they were unfairly downvoted.

They don't get noticed as much as @lucylin because when they realize that the downvoters will NOT give them a fair hearing, they just leave.

And then they tell everyone that will listen to steer clear of HIVE.



image.png
IMAGESOURCE

I'll be using the hive blockchain for my own 'hive marketing' campaign! ...lol

lllp - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

And here's just another fine example of how this Lucylin character bullies an entire community made up of several people from all walks of life.

You have officially revoked your victim card, Lucylin.

"No one reads the articles since anyone just wants to get upvotes..."

I worked so fucking hard. People read my work.

"No real content creator would ever use this platform..."

Am I fake?

And you fucking people wonder why I point out something like:

Would you agree a lot of sensationalism, misrepresentation of character, misinformation, disinformation, libel, and even harassment comes up far too often in these cases where someone got downvoted and disagreed? I would say that's a problem.

That one who responded got duped. They were most likely slightly inconvenienced and couldn't navigate their way out of it, so they throw everyone under the bus. And that's so common in these cases with those types. How the fuck can't people see through this shit? Do you really believe everything you read on the internet? It sure fucking seems that way. You get people like that in the workplace, nobody fucking likes them and they always get fired. What makes them think they can just be like that, and assume nobody is going to notice the bullshit parts? I see people talking shit all the time all while expecting others to bend over backward for them. Fuck this shit. You guys are so fucking fake. Why would you show me that image and think I can't see right through it?! I been here five fucking years. I've witnessed the same type of people get into the same type or problems nonstop and it's because they fucking suck at life. The rest are fine.

Yes there are a few problems here but holy fucking shit you'll never solve them with bullshit! Focus on the 1% bad and ignore the 99% good. That's how you guys roll. Get a fucking grip already. Holy shit. In my entire life I've never seen so many monkeys climb aboard a football and start fucking it.

What a joke.

....throwing communist-esque enterprises posing as legitimate business models, 'under the bus' is never a bad idea.

Me (and many others), are symptoms, not the cause - of a poor system - but feel free to blame the symptom, it was one of stalins favorite tactics as well...