You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You cannot take away from the author that which does not belong to the author.

Check the timing. Sometimes acidyo enjoys my work. That was a fairly entertaining and unique post I actually consider to be one of my favorites. The work hits top slots, and sometimes large votes like that come later. Check the timing. And why should anyone feel like they can't vote for a piece of actual content if someone else already did? This is what baffles me about this place. People are so uptight sometimes. I can't even control who votes or why and I've been dragged through the mud countless times for simply doing what people do when they have a platform to use.

Sort:  

I've also been downvoted (and had my rep slashed) because the "wrong" account upvoted one of my posts.

Yeah well, that freedom account and all it alts downvoted me when I just got started here so... I win.