You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we continue this ‘experiment’ known as the “Proof of Brain” tribe, it is now abundantly clear that ‘Proof of Stake’ governance is not the way

Understandable. I use the pob frontend given that I have a lot going on here. I cannot keep up with everything as well, so I prioritize.

Maybe published twelve this year so far.

Lol, that's me in two weeks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Well. Let me put it this way. Was thinking of doing something fresh. I've already put nearly ten hours into one image/artwork for my next post, and I'm not finished yet. Plus the plan is create a new thumbnail/cover which I haven't started yet. And I have to write something which will take time, then that might lead to even more time spent producing images to go along with the words. Might even throw in a simple animation gif for good measure. Haven't decided yet but if it's humor, I'll have to spend hours fine tuning jokes or I'll bomb hard and just end up looking like an asshole for doing all that work. So maybe I'll take the horror route this time and get downvoted for being a freak. I dunno what sounds like more fun yet...