You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MILESTONE: 500 POB STAKE REACHED!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I want to be like you when I grow up here hehehehhe.

I think the community is big on rewarding quality content. so you just need to bring your A-game and engage a lot. That is what I do. You can even grow your account fast b just engaging. this is the trick most people do not know


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Okay Mister, I already knew that tricks lol.
I was just being silly and naughty at the same time but thanks anyways

I find that engagement is huge here. Participation is pretty good. The only place I've written more for is STEM communities. However, I can write those here too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Asides from the rewards, engagement is one of the key things here on pob. I got the most comment on my pob posts.


Posted via proofofbrain.io