You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you invited anyone to Hive, yet?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Infact this make me remember about my colleague,he always asking me how do i make my money,I now introduce him into proof of brain online blessings, after some day he now said that for the past two days he started they have not giving him any pob that I should help or he quite,and there is know way I will put my brain into his head,so he quite.what I want to said is that making money is not easy.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hehehehe.... I am sorry you went through everything with him, yet, he quits

I had someone like that too, I had to painstakingly keep reminding her that HIVE is calling

She later told me she won't be able to continue

She had a passion for fashion designing

I tried hard to explain that she can share her fashion designing journey with us

That way she can teach others, learn from them, and earn at the same time

She chose fashion designing alone, and said goodbye to Hive

I am hoping that one day, she will revive her account, and that she will please she did


Posted via proofofbrain.io