Dogs of POB .... meet Lola. The English Cream Golden Retriever.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I think Lola is a very smart Dog. She seems to communicate with her eyes.

They mostly say... “ I’m ready for another walk, ... I’m hungry ... and I Love You”

What more is there to say ?

So much POB in this one.

Here she is saying ... “ Why are you taking a picture of me ?

I better not see this on your damn blog”

9F9F7408-FDC3-4EF6-A886-58B601D40068.jpeg

How does your Dog show POB ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Lovely Lola ❤️❤️

The dog looks beautiful....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What a cute)

You shot her naked! No NSFW tag either huh? Tsk tsk tsk.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

WOOPS. This is just how she spends the day. Even in the snow.... and it’s even snowing now !


Posted via proofofbrain.io