POB Survey : Anyone you know get sick from the Covid Vaccine ? Anyone you know die from Covid ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I am reading on some of the decentralized uncensored and Censored blockchains that people are getting sick from the Vaccine.

Is this True?

I have 4 questions....

  1. Has anyone you known personally been sick from taking the Covid Vaccine ?

  2. Has anyone you known died from the vaccine ?

  3. Has anyone you known become sick with Covid 19?

  4. Has anyone you known personally died from Covid 19?

Thanks,

My answers are:

No.
No.
No.
No.

I’m trying to sift through the facts and fictions I am reading.

Here in Canada, everyone I know has taken the Vaccine.... over 100 people.... immediate family and friends and neighbors.... either Pfizer or Moderna.... so far no one has any side effects and they are feeling good...

Correction: my mother in law had a fever and chills for one day after the MRNA vaccine.

My wife and I and kids have not taken the vaccine ... we are too young to qualify ... kids are under 16 and we are below 55 ... oh well. Will follow the news closely.

Nobody I know has contracted Covid 19 but we all wear our masks and have been working from home. Only taking the dog for walks or buying groceries every few days.... but always wearing a mask in doors.

Update: it looks like all the downvotes on this post were made by a downvoting robot and not a human with a brain 🧠 ..
No Proof of Brain .... so please ignore the downvotes.

E4D8FFCC-44CB-44FC-BFB7-B8D15110A73B.jpeg

Source: https://ottawa.ctvnews.ca/ontario-officials-confirm-which-regions-will-get-vaccines-first-1.5222975


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Has anyone you known personally been sick from taking the Covid Vaccine ?

Thankfully no.

Has anyone you known died from the vaccine ?

No one personally. But a friend of a friend apparently lost 2 family members within 24 hrs of their second vaccine shot.

Has anyone you known become sick with Covid 19?

Yes. Several.

Has anyone you known personally died from Covid 19?

Thankfully no, but again I have friends who have lost loved ones.

Wow ... which vaccines caused those deaths ?

Now (2 months later). Any vaccine that kills 50 is immediately pulled. This is insanity. Plus 97% on average are not connected to vaccine even of families testify they were fine b4 and dropped dead days later. It’s scary
31AE6B7F-FE20-48B5-9CF6-5EA9E1E7BDC0.png

Yes
No
No
No

Thank you for answering the question and not downvoting me like so many others.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

looks like our are striking a cord with those who down vote. Sad that asking questions is a going away...

You are not allowed to ask questions on Hive. You will be downvoted, flagged, censored, censured, black listed and other wise booted off the island.

You got my upvote. Questions like this need to be talked about, not swept under the rug. The reason we question these things, is because it's really hard to trust those telling us the "facts" when they censor the other side of the debate, instead of you know, debating it. 🤷‍♂️

Thanks. It seems more and more if you ask questions on Hive you get Downvotes.

It's not just Hive, everywhere people are being taught to just accept authority, and to blame those that question things for why things are they way they are. Sadly there is no "are you a robot" equivalent for filtering out sheeple.
Alternatively I feel like there should be some communities where these discussions would be welcomed, rather than downvoted.

Who are these people Downvoting this survey ??? Thought Police ? ... they don’t want to know the Truth ??

The truth sets people free...but they don't want to be free. They like enslavement control and a small box to be in....Their freedom requires them to be active in life. They are animals in an open air cage wanting to be told to perform a trick so they can get a cheep trinket from the shop that they were told they had to buy. A community of free people is building growing forming...

Where is this community ? I’d like to know...

BC and AB mostly

These people are locked in cages. Their lives must be very very sad.

No.
No.
Yes.
No

I hope you understand, that most of these questions are impossible to answer truthfully, because anecdotal evidence may show correlation at best.

I know of two close families (my relatives by marriage) who got sick with the british strain. They were young and shook it off. All reported a loss of taste and light cold symptoms.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well that is why I am asking for personal 1st hand experience... rather than anecdotal or hear say... like has your Mother or father died from COVID ? Have they died from the Vaccine... not hearsay ... but 1st hand experience.

It turns into hear say, when people tell you. But that's not my point. You can ask, if people know someone who died after getting the vaccine but dying FROM the vaccine would be pretty hard to prove assuming they don't start crying for help the second the needle leaves their body.

How would you know, that someone died from the vaccine just because they died after getting it?

Same goes for Covid itself, but on a smaller scale. If somebody had covid and dies because related symptoms like lung problems, it's extremely likely to be Covid.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m asking if anyone’s immediate family ... mom, dad, brother sister was diagnosed with COVID, spent time in hospital and died... if someone’s mom or dad, brother or sister took a vaccine and died the next day . Maybe I need to add more details to the questions

Yes
No
Yes
No


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for answering the questions ...maybe if we get 100 people we can begin to get a better idea of what’s really happening from actual personal real life experiences.... Proof of Actual Real Life Experience Record (Parler)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The recovery rate according to Dan Dicks is 99.97%. What is the average size of the circle of friends of the group that uses POB? Unless this number exceeds 33, we shouldn't expect to get even one but it shouldn't be really unlikely.

If there are 33 people here on POB with 10 close family contacts each that’s a 330 sample size.

When I add them all up... Me, my wife, my kids, our parents, brothers, sisters, in-laws, nephews, nieces, cousins, aunts, uncles, neighbours, co workers ... actually I know hundreds, probably close to a thousand ... not one sick or died from COVID or the vaccine. I guess I am lucky.

When it is 3 in 10000, not so lucky. Your 330 stat is just going to look bad on you. You need to lookup binomial series probability to work out probability of not having even one death given it's 3 in 10,000. In order To prove it's not just from normal variability. A couple of doctors online had stats months ago: "many cases [few deaths]."

Agreed... I just think if everyone on Hive chimes in with their own real life experience maybe we will have a better idea off what is really happening ... in real life. All I know is what I know.

Yes, my neighbor got some side effects from the JNJ VAX, like a rash, but her side effects went away after 3 days.
No, (I took Moderna VAX, I'm Still alive and feel better than ever! lol)
No
No

Thank you very much for answering the questions and not downvoting this Search for Truth.

Yeah I have been downvoting a lot here and there. Usually within the first 30 seconds, my brain decides if..
A. I Like It, thus receives an upvote.
B. I get offended and Proceed to apply a flag.
C. I feel nothing and pass on the post
D. I Flip out and Add a Flag with a a comment
D. All of the Above LOL!

Thanks for noticing!!

Yes I have know quite a few who have almost died , and then my sister in law passed away. Horrible stuff, but lockdowns are stupid! Also about downvotes, that’s the beauty of blockchain. People can vote however they want. It might suck, but at least there is no one forcing anybody to vote a certain way.

Yeah. Downvotes are awesome. Let me know if you need any. I will send some your way... I never use them.

Yes. Astrazeneca.
No.
Yes.
Yes. An uncle who had just operated on a terminal cancer.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you for answering the questions without downvoting the post.

No.
No.
Yes.
Yes.

Thank you very much for answering my Questions without downvoting me.

No
No
Yes
Yes

Thank you very much for answering my questions and not downvoting my post.

You're welcome. I didn't have any problem with answering the question. I'm sure that there is something I don't know, but I didn't see anything wrong with it.

When covid first became big, March of 2020, the first round I didn't know anybody that got it or anybody that KNEW anybody personally that got it. When the second round started around November 2020, it had then gotten to our area and I know quite a few that have had it and a couple that died. The ones that had it and didn't die had extremely different experiences with it, from something that seemed no worse than an average sinus infection, to others who were out of work for 2 months and then still have "brain fog" months after. Crazy... right ? ...but that is how it is.

I am in a hot spot.... we are in complete shut down here but I don’t know anyone who has caught Covid or gone to the hospital ... it’s weird.

Our state, North Carolina has tried to open a few things back up in just the last month maybe, but already the cases are starting to go up again. Not nearly enough people have been vaccinated (that want to be).... and it is not enough for that "herd immunity" type thing they are talking about. Folks are still getting it left and right, but the powers that be did not start organizing making it available till after it was available.... so not nearly as many have gotten it that could have so far if someone would have taken charge and used that time while it was being developed to look ahead and make better plans for getting it out here.

I guess I'm not surprised..... but still.....

Yeah...... same exact thing here in Ontario. The roll out has been a disaster. And the Covid #s are increasing again. So we are all in Lock down again. It’s brutal.

Yes
No
Yes
No


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for answering the questions and not downvoting this real life experience Survey.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes

Thank you very much for answering the questions and not downvoting this real life experience Survey.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Also, I am very sorry for your loss. Which vaccine did they take. (So I can avoid)

Hi @offgridlife, apologies for the downvotes. My anti-farming feature got abused. Here you can find more details. Take care

Thanks.... downvotes are still there though ... and my other posts. This looks bad.

Loading...

No
No
Yes
Yes

Thank you very much for answering the Survey... I will tabulate the results in 7 days.

no
no
yes
no

Thanks for your response.

  1. No, but this fact means nothing to me. I will answer this question after ten years.
  2. No, but this fact means nothing to me. I will answer this question after ten years.
  3. NO
  4. NO

Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for answering these 4 questions... and yes we will need to revisit 1 and 2 over the next 10-20-30 years. But I’d also like to know how many have been sick or died over the last 3-4 months already. Millions of people have now been vaccinated. Almost 1 Billion .... https://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2021/world/covid-vaccinations-tracker.html


Posted via proofofbrain.io

  1. Yes, my mother had to take the vaccine since she's a govt. employee. She got the fever the very next day. The same thing has happened with many people I know who got mildly sick after taking the vaccine.
  2. No, not yet.
  3. Yes, so many people. Just type 'India Covid cases' and you will know the condition here.
  4. Yes, I know 3 people personally who died from Covid. Actually, I don't blame the disease but the poor healthcare system we have. Didn't get the desired treatment on time.

Posted via proofofbrain.io

I’m sorry for your loss. Yes, it looks very bad in India... it is getting bad here in Canada too. I hope we find a cure for this sickness. It looks like these vaccines only last 6 months and we need to take them again every year.

Was just curious who and why flagged this?

At 1st it was a robot that downvoted this post with a many others as part of a Hive Downvote Trail .... then I made the deadly ☠️ mistake of questioning the downvote... then I complained about “Downvote trails” - and how revenge flags are a form of Censure ... and then , I thought I would do a little test and Downvote some of the Downvoters to see if they liked it ... it was only a few pennies each and wow .... the whales flocked together in unison and downvoted absolutely everything I posted to zero. This is called the Hivemind PORD ( Proof of Revenge Downvoting) .. .... never question or complain about a downvote. Ever.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

the usual scenario or process I would say then - I have to check if I know your friends :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io