New Hive Movie : Bumble Bee 🐝 photo bomb in my Butterfly Garden.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

This is from the new Hive.blog movie I am making. It will be published to over 300 Million people on Twitter in the next few days. It will also be available on OffgridTV.

https://Youtube.com/c/OffgridTV

I was taking a few photos of my Wild Flower Butterfly Garden this morning and had a little visitor...

Didn’t notice him at the time....

5D9D13F2-2D6B-4FCE-BF66-1B141632970E.jpeg

6CA53CDE-7F16-491A-8C6E-103DDA5647D0.jpeg

A3BD087A-0512-472E-B361-191FB6306859.jpeg

See him here ?

I didn’t ....

007DC87D-7F3C-4091-971C-93FC31605AEC.jpeg

My brother thought it looked like Jerry Seinfeld in Bee Movie.

Going to have to watch that one again….

7814EB68-39B0-4C3B-AB2D-6CAEC5E3037F.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ha ha. Wow! you have a movie actor in your garden! haha. 🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes… I have many famous bugs in my garden. I will capture them all and make a new movie for my YouTube Channel… they work for cheap. A little sweet pollen is all they need.

Subscribe for more …. https://Youtube.com/c/OffgridTV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Done !

Certainly. Something works!

Connect

Trade


@offgridlife! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Thank you very much. I love Pizza 🍕

I’m buying lots and lots of Pizza on Hive-Engine.com 🍕 🍕 🍕

Beautiful flowers and insects
Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @offgridlife


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Maybe now you can buy a new Cine Camera and afford even more !PIZZA LOL

Connect

Trade


@offgridlife! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @andy-cine.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks… that would be great.