You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me a reason to power up POB !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Well, the people here on POB seem to be very nice. And also they have very big brains. The biggest brains I have ever seen since I joined Steemit in 2017. Also, when you are Powered up I notice that the Curation Rewards are better than any other place.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Do we have a window here as well ? I mean when upvoting those who will do well, we may earn more curation ? Or it doesn't matter what we upvote ? Is there a post about how curation is working here ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That would be interesting to see, not sure one has been created yet, but it might be worth knowing.

Thanks for your honest post, I really enjoyed reading.


Posted via proofofbrain.io