You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Lottery Talk 30/05/2021 - #1

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Lottery eh. It’s been a very long time since I bought a lottery ticket. I decided I’d be better off buying $1 of Bitcoin than buying a Lottery Ticket for 100 Million. What’s the largest amount you have ever won with a Lottery ticket ? I think I had 5/7 numbers once and won $150 .... it might have even been 6/7 numbers. So I don’t buy Lottery tickets anymore.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations for the initiative @vempromundo.pob, you managed to transform and mature this idea in a very creative and positive way for the community. I would like to pull a topic with whoever wants to interact, what are the best books you have read? and what did they mean to you?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Think and Grow Rich is one of the best I have ever read. I highly recommend it to others.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have never bought lottery tickets before, basically I've only heard about it. If I had the opportunity I don't think I'd buy, I don't like to leave things to chance.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, if I am going to spend a dollar on chance I’d rather invest that dollar in Crypto.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree, I also would rather spend it on crypto. Crypto gives more chances of making profit than a lottery ticket.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The prize does not accumulate, there will always be a winner. Only @coffeelovers acquired a ticket for today's draw, if by the end of the post nobody else buys one, it will only have him in the extra draw, so his chances are maximized to the maximum.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @vempromundo.pob, I am loving this. I won the first lottery ticket, probably the first ine in the lifetime.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If you bought Bitcoin every week instead of a lottery ticket, you would have Bitcoin! Which is worth a lot more than lottery tickets for the most part.


Posted via proofofbrain.io