Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment. That's very nice of you. The article stems from the Apocalypse of Adam. What a fascinating read. According to Adam's gospel, he is about 700 years old when he tells his son Seth about his fears while serving the Lord.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Each letter of the 22 letter Aramaic/Hebrew Alephbet has many layers of mystical meaning. The Bible makes more sense you understand the many meanings of each Hebrew letter… even the Tetragrammaton… Yud-heh-vav-heh … has many meanings ..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That's amazing. I had no idea there was so much depth to that language. I'm still checking on the manuscript, by the way. If I can find you images of the actual text, I'll pass along the link. I don't meet many people who read the same things I do.

Yes.. I am very interested in the most ancient documents in their original language ... as they were written in either or both Hebrew or Aramaic. The much later translations into Greek, Latin, English have lost much in Translation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you know that the very 1st few letters of the Bible , Torah could be read as “Son of Man” .... Bar Ish ....

B’reishit .... usually translated as “In the Beginning”

Bar = Son
Ish = Man

In Aramaic

It is very important to understand why Jesus (yeshua ha Notzri) always calls Himself the Son of Man .... Bar Enosh


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi. The only link on the gospels I can find that was useful is the one I used as a reference for this article: http://www.gnosis.org/naghamm/adam.html

I believe it contains all the gospels found in upper Egypt in 1945. However, I can't find original images of the text. There are a couple of stories I remember reading from them so I'll keep searching, but it's turning out to be more difficult than I expected. Sorry about that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I especially like the Gospel of Thomas. Probably the earliest Record of the teachings of Jesus. ( yeshua ha Notzri)…. http://gnosis.org/naghamm/gosthom.html

Say, was that the gospel that had the story about the evil, or heartless, Jesus? I didn't read it, but there was a TV special about it where Jesus killed some dude in his teens before disappearing until his 30s.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

They call them Gnostic and maybe 1st century but they are more ancient…

If it is a Jewish-gnostic text the original would have been in Aramaic or Hebrew …

Do you know if this book was originally written in Aramaic or Hebrew ? I have learned that many of the most mystical books of the Bible, Torah, Tanakh, New Testament were all originally written in Aramaic. So I’m learning Aramaic (protocol-Hebrew) now.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I read that the language of the Apocalypse was in Coptic. I don't know if that is correct or not.
https://readingacts.com/2017/05/29/apocalypse-of-adam/