You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venturing into the NFT's world - Part 2 // Aventurando-se no mundo da NFT - Parte 2

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Good luck… you mean to say “list” right ?

List your Art ?

I listed some on Wax and hive and sold some on Wax…

But yes, I found there are always Fees … POB is working on a new NFT market and I think Blurt.blog is too… so I will give these ones a try next.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Is it free to list NFT with wax? What about here in HIVE?

No it’s not free. It costs 5 hive to list on NFTSHOWROOM on Hive… can’t remember cost on Wax, but it costs some wax. So I don’t bother. I do better buying Ethereum and BnB


Posted via proofofbrain.io

According to https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hive-blockchain/ 5 HIVE would cost around US$ 3,95.

Yeah … it’s pretty cheap … unless you gave a few hundred NFTs you want to mint.

Oh! It was a typo! I meant "Mint" some arts. But the translation came out as "lying" kakak. It would only make sense to understand Portuguese! But anyway, thanks for the suggestion of these other networks! It's good to know that there are "other seas". I will take a look!


Posted via proofofbrain.io