You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BALO IS BACK!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Yeah would be great to see him don the blue jersey again.I pray and teach that men eschew all racism.
In Mancini he has a coach that knows him very well.

Well if you were a Ghanaian I think you would wish same too.[smiles]
Ghana sadly crashed out of the group stage of the ongoing African Cup of Nations, your Ghanaian friends may just be reminded again of what would have been.

Nice to do some gist with you here.
Best regards friend.

Sort:  

Hahaha yep, I do feel sorry for them. With players like Muntari, Mensah, Essien, Asamoah Gyan it's unfortunate as their golden generation probably deserved more.

Actually sorry, I should exclude Asamoah Gyan as he is somewhat of a swear word and profanity in the Ghanaian language I think.