The Life of a Young Crypto Trader/Investor: From Grass to Grace

Watch out for my upcoming movie triller, it’s gonna be dope.

BF33CCAA-F174-4E29-8AF8-6DA4C60A192E.png

It the first of it kind and it’s my true life story “the story is based on the life of a young crypto trader who lost everything in just a wrong trade /market manipulation that almost got him commit suicide”

I promise I’m gonna leave the youtube link here when the time comes and I want you to keep anticipating. Thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Waoo can't wait for it. I did be expectant


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @one.alfa.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15