Sort:  

Life is all about hoping to be the best and putting more effort to do that which is needful and get to the top and my believed is that,many that are at the top today started small,so one day I can get to where you people are,I looked at others people achievement like you in this community and I get motivated.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm not exactly sure what onealfa is saying, but I agree with you. It is motivating to see the progress of others not only on POB, but also HIVE. Here is a link to a fantastic article written by livingUKTaiwan. The lessons from this article you can find throughout the blockchain, but it captures them in one piece.
https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@livinguktaiwan/3-things-newbies-should-do-in-their-first-week-on-hive

Seems that most readers did not get what I wanted to say. Not that I doubt in pthker2010's personal capabilities.
I meant - getting into top 10 most upvoted ranks by this curator won't have much chance, unless first you get within the closest friend circles with him, or become one of the TOP20 token holders.

To reach TOP 20 on a rich list from starting today with zero tokens would be a really tough task.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much for the clarification. I appreciate it. I admit I sometimes miss the message.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the clarification,it is now very clear that you are not trying to pull me down or make me feel bad,but I still want to tell you this honestly,I look up to people like you and some other people which I personally referred to as the greats in this community, wouldn't mind if am been trained,helped and mentor by you In particular @onealfa.pob


Posted via proofofbrain.io

do your thing @pthker2010, the fact you are positive like this is a positive
ignore the "noise" and do what makes you happy. I have a life and work outside of this bubble so imho it's a good balance so I ignore those who don't encourage me, it's as simple as that.
Keep motivated and there's a lot of room on POB so onboarders welcome!
cheers,
Axey


Posted via proofofbrain.io

take those absurd words as an impulse, and do not allow them to echo in you, when you are young, you are full of opportunities, you just have to keep your eyes wide open, as opposed to being a presumptuous old man annoyed with the clock since it never stops. Tic Toc, Tic Toc.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This undesirable but necessary character always trying to cut the dreams of others, knows very well how to calculate profits and profit, what he does not know how to calculate well is that surely and from what I see @pthker2010 he is 3 times younger than him, which makes her Logic and statistics says that it is a matter of time for gravity and the law of life to do its job and @pthker2010 with a higher% of life can in the course of its passage through this earth achieve a greater benefit than yours, it is sad to boast of something when you are extremely old friend, it was more reasonable to do it if you were 20 years younger, not now.

Oh by the way I really enjoy stealing a bit of your time and attention!

Friend @amr008 I hope you are well, I would like to give you a bit of my upvote but I just delegated all the pob I had, thanks for taking a little POB to my wallet every week!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Anything is possible.


Posted via proofofbrain.io