Sort:  

I gave trading a try.

I'm down 100 POB but in some HIVE.

I was attempting to get more POB / mission failed lol.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are welcome sir to this great hive community am so happy to see you here with us.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happened to stumble upon your post, that's some great activity in the market yesterday. Richardhill appears to be picking up POB at those prices.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hello Sir, Greetings 😊🙏

What's your other areas of interest besides crypto and investment. I know about your Radio and photography passion, what else you like to do? I hardly see you take any day off, how you manage all this? How's your family's reaction on your online activities?
I usually scolded by my mother alot, she didn't understand what i do on mobile or laptop most of the time 😂.


Posted via proofofbrain.io