Sort:  

Hi @onealfa , I saw the video, I saw your face as you write reflected on the screen, you look very calm and your hand writes with confidence, then I see the number at the end and I think it is your earnings , if so I think it's great.
Greetings

Number six from where I see it!

Screen Shot 2021-05-02 at 9.24.13 pm.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Really? 109 votes for a drawing?

Yes. Because people like figure 7.
Watch out for #6 tomorrow. 😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

There's no accounting for tastes

Why is it #7 though? Surely it should be #5 since you've got the fifth most staked/amount of tokens.

Rich, or more specifically wealth, means assets owned and that would make you #5 in the richlist.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

the train is coming fast, keep it up buddy


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations 👏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Unbelievable nft art you created here🤪

I called this on your "8" post, and expect to see a "6" post coming in short order. Congrats!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow! Congratulations

🍌🍆🍆

Didn't realise Snoopy had a sibling with no arms and legs...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will not be at all surprised if in the next 10 days you will be in the top 3 When you decide to participate in a project, you do it in a heavy way.

Congrats 👏 is well on your way to the top 3

Haha, that's so cool @onealfa! All the very best, you are killing it with the drawing and the staking of PoB token.

Btw I thought it was a laser gun at first but then Numero Siete. You will soon become numro uno for sure. 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!PIZZA
!BEER
for you

Connect

Trade


@onealfa! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @onealfa, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How do I check the rich list? 🤔


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You can check it out here: https://he.dtools.dev/richlist/POB

Alternatively, you can access it from Hive-Engine, under 'Explorer'.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like this drawing


Posted via proofofbrain.io