You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Smooth, fuck off.

theta, odysee, lbry. Noted.

Thanks for the movie sample. While -of course- it's not sky-high-resolution & so on, I watched few pieces, tried seeking backnforth, it's pretty smooth and responsive. Definitely worth investigating. Many thanks again.

Sort:  

that clip is an old vhs transfer. to see some hi-rez, check out some of the gamer streams.

yeah, i only found out about it because i was researching storj and one of the articles mentioned World Poker Tour is using THETA to stream their events.

i couldn't believe it.

nobody's talking about this, and it's already live.

storj :D I remember this one when I researched and played with BURST and BHD and other proof-of-capacity coins (actually, a much more reasonable idea than proof-of-work). Thanks for pointing me to that https://ont.io/ even more to read and think about. Not today though, my mental batteries are too low now :)

awesome. thanks for taking a look. let me know if you find anything interesting.