Free Rising Start🌟 giveaway🎁 (daily) + PIZZA / Regalo🎁 gratis de Rising Start 🌟 (diario) + PIZZA #60

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

giawey diseño 3.png

untitled.gif

reglas doble idioma princ junio.png

untitled.gif

resultados.png

envios.png

si aun no juegas RISING STAR. puedes hacerlo desde este link: RISING STAR

if you still don't play RISING STAR. you can do it from this link: RISING STAR

untitled.gif

Voy a etiquetar a todos los participantes para que sean notificados para los próximos sorteos, si no quieres que te etiqueten solo notifícalo en los comentarios

I am going to tag all the participants so that they are notified for the next draws, if you do not want to be tagged just notify in the
comments

@urielg,@nahueldare3627, @skyple, @magooz, @alejoca, @cibersk8, @elgringoviejo, @jfang003, @chuckrick, @minus-pi, @jesustiano, @sentipl, @handtalk5, @mairapanelo, @worktight, @specialfeelings, @irisworld, @m3ss,

untitled.gif

Sort:  

!PIZZA y !LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@pablodare, you've been given LUV from @mairapanelo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (2/3)

Connect

Trade


@pablodare! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mairapanelo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

!LUV and !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mairapanelo, you've been given LUV from @pablodare.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. Daily limits change soon, check @LUVshares for info. (1/5)

Please signup me for the next draw.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@supriya.gupta! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

quiero participar bro!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@kncryptogames3! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Hola, estuve leyendo sobre la moneda starbit y se ve prometedora, me gustaría participar en el sorteo

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@lukdanser! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Enhorabuena a los ganadores, me gustaria participar en el proximo sorteo, gracias.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Please include me again for the next round :)

hola, gracias por la etiqueta como siempre, me gustaría participar en el siguiente

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@elgringoviejo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

HOLA, GRACIAS POR EL PREMIO, ME GUSTARÍA PARTICIPAR EN EL PROXIMO

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@nahueldare3627! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

I want to participate

I want to participate

Please include me again

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@m3ss! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Thanks for your contest, please list me to the next! :D


Posted via MusicForLife.io

please add me again :)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@minus-pi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

felicidades a los ganadores!
agregame en el proximo sorteo!
saludos y suerte para tod@s!

@pablodare recuerda colocar el Tag #Blockchaingaming para recibir nuestra curacion!

!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@pablodare! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @cibersk8.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (3/10)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@cibersk8! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (9/10)

Please include me again

I would like to be in the draw tomorrow as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@jfang003! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @pablodare.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)

Wow! Muchísimas gracias por el premio! : )
Saludos.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to enter the next drawing.
@chuckrick


Posted via proofofbrain.io