Sort:  

lol - nice try ....I sleep well, have good health, am very lucky, and have no karmic payback due (as far as I'm aware of)...So on balance, I'd say not.

I'm triggered by the lack of morality in a system designed for tyrants and the very obvious lack of any integrity, intelligence, competence, and willful blindness being shown on the platform, day in, and day out.

You do realize that by claiming there is an obvious lack of ANY integrity, intelligence, etc., on the platform, you are in fact saying that your own work (and mine, for that matter) is devoid of any of these qualities.

I'm triggered by these absurd absolutes you talk in!

Congratulations on REALLY getting under some people's skin, though. Not sure what triggered the upvotes my semi-snide comment got, but I assume it's because some people are so mad at you that they vote up any hint of disagreement. The comment earned more than half of my posts, and that's hilarious.

Let's see if they follow up, and then withdraw their votes after reading that I'll tip you whatever I end up earning from that comment.

🤣

You do realize that by claiming there is an obvious lack of ANY integrity, intelligence, etc., on the platform, you are in fact saying that your own work (and mine, for that matter) is devoid of any of these qualities.

It's a generalization of course.
Describing a flock of sheep as acting like .....er...sheep, is a generalization - due to the characteristics that 99% of them exhibit.
1% of them are not like that.

It's not remiss (in my opinion) to describe the whole, as 'sheep'.

I'm triggered by these absurd absolutes you talk in!

See above.

Let's see if they follow up, and then withdraw their votes after reading that I'll tip you whatever I end up earning from that comment.

Now that sir, is truly hilarious !
(and appreciated)

*Truth acts an extreme irritant to those that don't like it being brought to light...