POBphotocontest New Round: DRINKS

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Cuando leí el tema de esta semana, recordé estas fotografías que realicé el año pasado.
Estaba trabajando el tema de naturaleza muerta y quise hacer algo distinto. Para salir de las frutas, verduras, flores y jarrones, busqué pequeños elementos que tenía en mi casa.
Realicé la producción sobre la mesa de mi casa, con la luz natural de la ventana. Me pareció simpático el muñequito mirando de costado a todo tipo de bebidas y vasos.
Espero que les guste y hasta la próxima!

When I read this week's topic, I remembered these photos I took last year.
I was working on the theme of still life and I wanted to do something different. To get out of the fruits, vegetables, flowers and vases, I looked for small items that I had in my house.
I made the production on the table in my house, with natural light from the window. I found the little doll looking sideways at all kinds of drinks and glasses cute.
I hope you like it and until next time!



_DSC7396 web.jpg



_DSC7391 web.jpg



_DSC7392 web.jpg



_DSC7394 web.jpg



_DSC7395 web.jpg



https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=3077724459205840&set=pcb.3077724512539168



firma 2.jpg



separador -2.png

Sort:  

The little statue is looking quite questionable 😀
Thanks for joining the #POBPhotocontest!

Congratulations @parissousa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!