You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The point is moooot. (says the cow)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

When I say that there is good, well made, undervalued content here in POB I'm talking about this, a nice post, without shading, cursing(I'm not against swearing), cowling people names or something like that, coming from a stablished creator, and undervalued... I would like to have a great stake to be able to cast a vote befitting the quality of this content, but...

Keep going with your work!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you SO very much for that amazing comment.

and let me say this truly - please believe me - to me? that comment is worth MORE THAN a vote from a whale!

I LOVE getting huge votes - of course!

But I'm a writer - and writers love to engage with people who read their words! and you just made my night!

Thank you so very much Paulo!!!! :)

I believe in you. Thank you too for this nice reply!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io