You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REVIEW OF MY 2021 GOALS AND NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

I feel like I still have time right now to be able to accomplish some of them so why not do this and be held accountable.

This is a very smart thing to do.

Be happy: as someone who has dealt with depression and faked happiness for so long, this was important to me and I did amazing here even though I had times where I was miserable and unhappy, I think this was the first year that I wasn’t suicidal.

Oh wow. Hmmmm, I'm not sure I have the right words here but life definitely gets better. It may not seem like it but it eventually will as long as you keep doing your part.
Hang in there love.

Sort:  

Yeah, life does get better, a lot better.

I've realized that this year.