You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you know that braiding your hair is an art?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Girl! Your Hair is your Crown! It’s not a liability to me. Good looks - asset! Lol. That’s the first thing people see, before they approach you… then you back it up with good character. You don’t have to spend a ‘fortune’ on your hair to make it look good. I style my hair myself sometimes… and it comes out good. Just like I did in my last blogpost. Follow #naturalistas on social medias, you’ll see all sorts of DYI hairdos, from mere packing to braiding to Bantu knots! You can learn some few tricks. I hope you find a good hair stylist around soon because going to zamfara to make hair though… lol! But I understand the fear of changing hands… don’t like it either. Beautiful hairdos BTW! Cheers!


Posted via proofofbrain.io