You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Discoveries .:. Late Night Blogging on My Hive Journey

in Proof of Brainlast year

You are right... I remember that 3-4 years ago, everyone was talking about HIVE and almost nothing else... and today, we have so many different communities with different tastes... Not saying that it's bad, but people are more "diversified"... It's good that everyone can find something for themselves...

Sort:  

Yes, in starting day's most people love to talk about Hive, but i talk about HP 😉😸 as i knew From ny senior that having more HP mean more benefits.

Well, i think i find my type of community but still i don't have my own community i mean there's few people who knows about the Lesly of Hive 😸

No worry's because things take time and one day many people will know about me too 😸

Yes, in starting day's most people love to talk about Hive, but i talk about HP 😉😸 as i knew From ny senior that having more HP mean more benefits.

You rock! Btw., I will brainwash people about the HivePower importance in the future for sure... lol... People are distracted with different shining tokens while HP is the most important! We have to remind them more often... 😂

Well, i think i find my type of community but still i don't have my own community i mean there's few people who knows about the Lesly of Hive 😸

Well, I'm also "homeless" on HIVE... 😃 Jumping into 3-4 different communities, depending on my mood... I like to show up as an uninvited guest... lol.. but in a good way...

Have a great Sunday!

Hahaha brainwashing about hive power lol it's cool in listening 😸

I also visit almost 4 to 5 communities and I can't stuck to one
Have a happy Sunday you too 🥰