You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You React When Someone Misspell Your Name?

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

hehehe... You are not alone as I saw a lot of people reacting like you... :)
As for myself, I was (and now also) living in multi-cultural surroundings with over 10-15 different nationalities with different names and spellings... Because of that, I got used to hearing my name misspelled and said wrong hundreds of times... But, I'm OK with that as in different languages you don't even have a "sound" (or a letter) from your name :)

Sort:  

Dear friend, your good name please? I think "PH" is the short form of your good name. Let me know your full name if you have no problem or privacy concern. I'm so glad to see you reading my blog and sharing your opinion on it. Wish to see you around always! 💗💖💕❤️

My name is Zoltan... ph1102 is a nickname that I have used 20 years ago in online games :)

Nice to meet you once again dear friend Zoltan. Nice name but you'll be PH for me always 😊