You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your favourite Hive Engine Tribes?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks for this great re-cap of your investment strategy and your favorite tribes... Highly appreciated your feedback!

Alive on https://www.wearealiveand.social/ this is a new tribe but I see a huge potential

I do agree about the rest of the 4 tribes, but I would like to see something "special" in the ALIVE tribe... I can't put it in some specific niche, but it is declared as a "niche" tribe... Don't get me wrong here, I know Erik and most of the awesome people there, but I just don't see that "something"... I suppose I don't have enough info about it...

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

Sort:  

@solymi! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)